Back

Exhibition

Short Supply presents: Slap-Bang!

from £0.00/ exc.booking fee & RESTORATION LEVY

Book Tickets

Artist-led organisation Short Supply have experienced significant success in supporting early-career artists from the north by providing opportunities in the form of exhibitions, commissions and access to networks.

The WCAF team are delighted to be working alongside Short Supply to create a unique opportunity for local visual artists to present their work within Castlefield Gallery’s New Art Spaces Warrington and at Warrington Museum and Art Gallery’s temporary pop-up at Golden Square shopping centre.  The exhibition aims to welcome artists back to live exhibitions and offer bespoke support following closures and reduced opportunities due to the pandemic.

Opening hours

No need to book, just drop in!

4 December: 12 – 4pm
5 December: 10am – 4pm
9-12 December: 10am – 4pm
16-22 December: 10am – 4pm

TICKETS

Saturday 04 Dec 2021, 12:00pm

Book tickets

Sunday 05 Dec 2021, 10:00am

Book tickets

Thursday 09 Dec 2021, 10:00am

Book tickets

Friday 10 Dec 2021, 10:00am

Book tickets

Saturday 11 Dec 2021, 10:00am

Book tickets

Sunday 12 Dec 2021, 10:00am

Book tickets

Thursday 16 Dec 2021, 10:00am

Book tickets

Friday 17 Dec 2021, 10:00am

Book tickets

Saturday 18 Dec 2021, 10:00am

Book tickets

Sunday 19 Dec 2021, 10:00am

Book tickets

Monday 20 Dec 2021, 10:00am

Book tickets

Tuesday 21 Dec 2021, 10:00am

Book tickets

Wednesday 22 Dec 2021, 10:00am

Book tickets

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE…